Ms. Rosalie Lawless; CHAIR
Fairlawn Rehabilitation Hospital


Mr. Paul Gilbody; VICE CHAIR
Milford Federal Savings & Loan


Ms. Jennifer Almeida

MA Restaurant Association


Ms. Leslie Baker
Webster Public Schools


Mr. Eddie Bartkiewicz
MA Department of Career Services


Mr. Dave Bassett
Operation A.B.L.E. of Greater Boston, Inc.


Ms. Maureen Binienda

Worcester Public Schools


Mr. Michael Bowes

International Union of Operating Engineers, Local 4


Mr. Ethan Brown

City of Worcester, Economic Development


Mr. Libis Bueno


Ms. Marybeth Campbell
Worcester Community Action Council


Mr. Richard Cheney

MA Small Business Development Center Network


Mr. Alex Corrales

Worcester Housing Authority


Ms. Joyce Clemence

MA Department of Unemployment Assistance


Mr. Joshua Froimson
AbbVie Bioresearch Center


Ms. Betty Gooding


Ms. Alyssa Hansen

MAPFRE Insurance


Ms. Robin Hooper

The Community Builders, Inc.


Ms. Karen Koller
RCAP Solutions


Mr. Kevin Kuros

MA Office of Business Development


Mr. Richard Laferriere

CVS Health


Ms. Colleen Lanza

Grafton Job Corps Center


Ms. Kathie Mahoney
MA Manufacturing Extension Partnership


Mr. Timothy Murray
Worcester Regional Chamber of Commerce


Ms. Leslie Parady
MA Manufacturing Extension Partnership


Ms. Deborah Penta
Penta Communications, Inc.


Mr. Jose Perez

Central MA AFL_CIO


Mr. Paul Soucy

Central MA AFL-CIO


Ms. Ellen Spencer
Mass Rehabilitation Commission


Ms. Janice Ryan Weekes
MassHire Central Region Career Centers


Ms. Jil –Lyn Wonoski

Tri State Truck Center

Related Links

Browse through the committees that we rely on to give us valuable guidance and search through organizational documents and archives below.

View Committees
Browse Governance & Downloads

Didn’t Find Your Answer?

Please don’t hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to help you find the answers to your questions!

Contact Us